Call the Infant School or Nursery: 01536 710363 | Call the Junior School : 01536 710349

Infant School Staff

Infant School Staff

Mr Ashley Izzard-Snape Executive Headteacher
Mrs Maria Barker Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Caroline Tighe Assistant Headteacher
Miss  Joanna Loomes SENDco
Mrs Anita Ball Family Support Worker
Mrs Jayne Savage School Business Manager
Mrs Donna Jackson Office Administrator
Mrs Stacey Mayes Clerical Assistant

 Site Management

Mr  Stephen Spearman Site Supervisor
Mr  Malcolm Ball Site Supervisor

 Year 2

Mrs Charlotte Civil Year 2 Team Leader Kingfisher Class
Mrs  Sarah Fowler and Mrs Jen Hanson Year 2 Magpie Class
Mrs Louise Perriam-Hall Year 2 Parrot Class

 Year 1

Miss Kayley Wallace Year 1 Team Leader Hummingbird Class
Miss Jessica Lambert Year 1 Woodpecker Class
Mrs  Gill Liggins and Mrs Amy Druce-Jones  Year 1 Robin Class
Miss  Hannah Fish Year 1 Owl Class


Miss  Holly Robertson Year R Wren Class and Early Years Lead 
Mrs Jodie Nixon and Mrs Sona Barber   Year R Canary Class
Mrs Paula Knight Year R Dove Class


Mrs    Nikki Bowskill  Nursery Teacher Ducklings Class
Mrs    Kerry Cossey Early Years Practitioner Sparrow Class
Mrs    Beth Sando Early Years Practitioner Goslings Class

 Support Staff

Mrs   Karen Seton LSA
Mrs   Caroline Fairley LSA
Mrs   Sue Saywood LSA
Mrs   Colleen Rogers LSA
Mrs   Gemma Dunbar LSA
Ms   Sara Bennett LSA
Mrs   Leah Gee LSA
Mrs   Karen Sims LSA
Mrs   Gemma Draycott LSA
Mrs   Yvonne Hansard LSA
Mrs   Rachel Stevenson LSA
Mrs   Nina Conn LSA
Mrs    Claire Jarvis LSA
Miss    Serena Green LSA


 Cleaning Staff

Miss  Claire Valentine Cleaner
Mrs Leanne Freeman Cleaner 
Miss Jo Hale Cleaner 
Mrs Brenda Cross Cleaner
Mrs Lesley Jones Cleaner